Region I Chapters

Region I is divided into 3 areas and consists of local ASSP chapters in California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska & Hawaii

Area 1
Area Director: Traci Snyder, CHST, OHST, STS, GSP

Alaska Chapter
Anchorage, Alaska
President: Michael Stoddard

Hawaii Chapter
Honolulu, Hawaii
President: Rob McCarthy, CSP, SMS, OHST

Inland Northwest Chapter
Spokane, Washington
President: David Johnson

Lower Columbia Basin Chapter
Richland, Washington
President: Mark Cranston

Midnight Sun Chapter
Fairbanks, Alaska
President: Patti Sellner

Puget Sound Chapter
Seattle, Washington
President: Brian Padgett

Area 2
Area Director: Wes Lashbrook, CSP, CIH

Broken Top Chapter
Bend, Oregon
President: David McClung

Cascade Chapter
Eugene, Oregon
President: Jason Wallace

Columbia-Willamette Chapter
Portland, Oregon
President: Steven Frost

Greater San Jose Chapter
San Jose, California
President: Nirap Sanju

Sacramento Chapter
Sacramento, California
President: Shina Begum Harun

San Francisco Chapter
San Francisco, California
President: Alice Yu, CSP, CPE, MS

Southern Oregon Chapter
Medford, Oregon
President: Patti McGuire

Area 3
Area Director: Jose Perez, CSHM, OHST, SMS

Bakersfield Chapter
Bakersfield, California
President: Vicky Furnish

Central Valley Chapter
Fresno, California
President: Melissa Robertson

Long Beach Chapter
Long Beach, California
President: Chris Rainwater, MPA, MSOH, DBA

Los Angeles Chapter
Los Angeles, California
President: Angel Romero

Orange County Chapter
Anaheim, California
President: Brian Nguyen, MISE, CSP, AEP, ARM

San Diego Chapter
San Diego, California
President: Lee Donahue, CHST, CUSP, OHST

Valley Coastal Chapter
San Fernando Valley, California
President: Lori Elder